Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Albert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Albert

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Caltabiano

Lisa Caltabiano

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Gary Albert's State Farm for many years, and for multiple policies. Karen Thorne is always prompt, responsive, helpful and, professional. I know my policies are being properly managed, and I don't hesitate to make a referral when my property owners need a local insurance provider."
Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff. Kelsey Shifflett is always so helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of Jennifer Breheny

Jennifer Breheny

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in a car accident last week. I called the office right away and talked to Karen, who I deal with most of the time. She was AMAZING!!! She kept me calm, focused, and was so helpful. I appreciate her concern for me and my family and her readiness to help us out. She really was informative. I called her several times that day for guidance and she was there, ready to help and gear me into the next step. Thank you Karen for everything!!!!"
Profile photo of matthew wood

matthew wood

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having some trouble with the corporate claims office, Melissa Neff and Gary Albert went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. They made multiple calls and I could tell invested countless hours to make sure I was taken care of. This is the experience I was hopeful to receive and sure enough, they stepped up to the plate. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Stephanie G

Stephanie G

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystian was wonderful to work with at Gary Albert’s! She took the time to explain in detail what our previous policy was lacking and the additional coverage we would receive from State Farm but was not pushy. It was an easy switch and she quick, efficient and communicated well during the entire process."
Profile photo of Cora Bouch

Cora Bouch

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our insurance with Gary Albert for years- His team is top notch and always available and so helpful with any changes we have to our policy! Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Megan Jenkins

Megan Jenkins

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey helped my husband and I switch our insurance to State Farm, and WOW did she make it SO easy! It took no time at all to get everything in place and to get our coverage started ASAP. If you're looking for an insurance provider that is caring & easy to work with, look no further. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Sherry Rose

Sherry Rose

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with Gary Albert Insurance group. They go above and beyond to tailor your needs to their services—excellent communication, knowledgeable, trusting, caring, and seamless with their policy transactions. Have and would recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Sarah Emmanuelle

Sarah Emmanuelle

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystian is great! Although I didn’t end up switching providers, she did a great job explaining the insurance coverage, making sure I didn’t have questions and followed up without being pushy."
Profile photo of Tom Banton

Tom Banton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received thoughtful, responsive service from everyone in Gary's office. They are wonderful to work with and I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Janie Marcinkowski

Janie Marcinkowski

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Melissa N - Not often you find an employee like her. Customer service beyond measure! she always goes above and beyond the call of duty for her job. She's so knowledgable, listens so attentively and knows how to navigate the State Farm world. GIVE THIS EMPLOYEE A RAISE!! I'd hire her in a heartbeat. Thank you Melissa for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Raymond Brumbelow

Raymond Brumbelow

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service"
Profile photo of Sharon Petro

Sharon Petro

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the many years that I have been with Gary Albert's agency I have always appreciated the responsiveness of each member of the staff who answer the phone. They are upbeat, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. There are several businesses who could benefit from Gary's input on hiring and training staff. I always know I am in good hands. Thank you."
Profile photo of matthew dorsey

matthew dorsey

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"😊"
Profile photo of Guy M. Quinn

Guy M. Quinn

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Melissa "Melli" was a pleasure. She helped me get a new windshield for my XC70 from Glass America 🇺🇸. She knew where the best service with the best price was and is willingly shares. Thank you Gary Albert State Farm for taking care an old VET."
Profile photo of Blair Smith

Blair Smith

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had SF since I was a teenager. When I rented my first apartment and when I purchased my home. I always knew they were amazing. Over a month ago I was in a car accident and totaled my new vehicle. Devastated and not understanding what the other persons insurance was telling me I was able to pick up the phone and call Gary Alberts office... EVERYONE has been beyond amazing. They have taken the time to explain “words” to me I don’t understand. They have guided me on what I needed to do and provide to the other company. Recently, I had another issue with the other personas insurance, I called Gary Alberts office and they had my issue resolved within moments. I am so grateful that they have been so supportive of me during this stressful time. They are highly recommended and I would pay double for this type of service!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Detert

Natalie Detert

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most helpful staff ever -- it's the customer service that makes all the difference!"
Profile photo of Linell Gatling

Linell Gatling

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madeleine Grooms (Multiple Line Representative) did an outstanding job assisting us while enrolling my daughter into the Steer Clear Safe Driving program. She was very responsive to our questions and exhibited a very high degree of professionalism. Madeleine has such a wonderful and caring personality that makes working with her a great experience! Her attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty makes her an excellent State Farm Representative. Madeleine is a wonderful blessing and a great asset to the company. R Gatling, Charlottesville, Virginia"
Profile photo of Sharon Woltz

Sharon Woltz

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Gary Albert for 15 years I would like to thank Gary Albert and his staff for taking care of my insurance needs. . Karen and Devahn have always been very helpful with any questions I have had."
Profile photo of David Alford

David Alford

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Gary Albert's office for over 10 years and have had a great experience. Most of the time I work with Melissa or Devahn, who both are very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of James O'Brien

James O'Brien

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got married and moved so we had to switch policies from one state to another and take two people's policies at different companies and merge them together. Not supper complicated, but not simple either. Brooke T. was great. She clearly answered my many questions and helped us figure out how put everything together in a way that makes sense and costs less that what we previously paid separately. She was cheerful and pleasant throughout. I've had good experience with State Farm in the past when my old home was hit by a hurricane, and over the years as I've had a few, rare minor car accidents. Each time SF paid for what needed to be fixed with no hassle or arguments. It's nice to get insurance that is inexpensive, that pays for things without fuss or scrimping, and that has front-facing agents who are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Leslie Eiden

Leslie Eiden

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gary Albert State farm for over 10 years. I've always been please with the service. But I want to give an extra shout out to Devahn for exceptional service. She is always very courteous and is very knowledgeable and gets things done in a timely matter. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Olivia Graziano

Olivia Graziano

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working closely with Madeleine and she is the most compassionate and kind woman I have met through State Farm. The office is responsive and is always ready to help. 10/10 would recommend Gary Albert."
Profile photo of Jesse Thorne

Jesse Thorne

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love being a customer for Gary Albert!!! The entire team is kind and knowledgeable. the location is convenient for me and they are very accommodating. I wish I could give 10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Shawna Poole

Shawna Poole

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gary was the first State Farm Agent I began working with while in college. He walked me through the importance of setting up a Roth, helped me get my first credit card, and assisted with my renters insurance. Gary and his team always have made sure to educate clients on the variety of products that they offer- which is such a crucial element that often gets lost when it comes to insurance. His knowledge, professionalism, and consistent/prompt care for his clients make him an exceptional agent. When I moved to another state I made sure to keep whatever policies that I could with Gary Albert & his team- simply because I know he will always keep my best interests in mind. If you’re looking for a State Farm Agent- look no further! You’ve found one of the best."